Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland & I-84

5 rating

Sarah did a wonderful job. That you so much!!

5 rating

When it come to cutting hair, I leave it to the professionals here.

5 rating

Never had a bad haircut from these guys and if you need an especially good haircut, go to the sports clips on entertainment ave and ask for Shanelle. She has a great personality and gives killer mens haircuts.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 54 Client reviews

5
mike l. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Sarah did a wonderful job. That you so much!!"

5
Mr. G. | June 9, 2020 Google

" When it come to cutting hair, I leave it to the professionals here."

5
Jon G. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Never had a bad haircut from these guys and if you need an especially good haircut, go to the sports"

5
Richard T. | March 14, 2020 Google

"I finally found a place where I can get a great cut! Shannel is great!"

5
Dustin L. | March 2, 2020 Google

"It is not often a stylist asks open ended questions, listens and can interpret a client's indecisive"

5
Josh C. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Shanelle did an amazing job on my hair she is the go check her out"

1
William B. | February 16, 2020 Google

"They tell you to make an appointment on their website but their website will not let you pick a time"

5
Rydiggity B. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Michael and Melissa took care of my son and I with superb abilities. It was just what we needed, tha"

5
Kurt W. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Great haircut!!! Quick, in & out!!!"

5
Justin L. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I have never had a bad haircut at sport clips. Everyone is very friendly. It's worth the price!"