Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland & I-84

5 rating

Sarah Johnson is the best!!!

4 rating

Tiffany did an outstanding job. From the moment I walked into the door until I left she maintained a positive and professional attitude which is had to come by these days. She u derstood exactly what I was looking for and was very quick to get the job done correctly. I will be going back.

4 rating

Got the double MVP from Sarah again. Great cut. Good investment of my time. Came out looking and feeling great

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Del B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Sarah Johnson is the best!!!"

4
Jeremiah L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Tiffany did an outstanding job. From the moment I walked into the door until I left she maintained a"

4
Robi W. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Got the double MVP from Sarah again. Great cut. Good investment of my time. Came out looking and fee"

5
Jared S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great service and adorable. Easy online reservation system."

1
Tracie S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"If I could give no stars I would! My husband has a big promotional interview this week and the lady "

2
John N. | July 25, 2019 Google

"So I went in for a haircut,mvp and a beard trim,hair cut was good but beard trim was crooked,after s"

5
Leonard D. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Professional and friendly staff only drawback is wait times"

1
Timothy V. | July 10, 2019 Google

"It was awful, the woman I saw today asked how much I wanted off and I said just a little bit I guess"

4
Jon J. | July 8, 2019 Google

"They do a pretty good job here. The MVP is really nice. They do a hot/cold towel and message your he"

5
B B. | June 14, 2019 Google

"Best haircut in the world"