Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland & I-84

5 rating

Sarah is the best!! We love her haircut every time. She is so patient with my 5 year old and answers all of his questions.

5 rating

Always had a good haircut here so far

5 rating

Great hair cut, awesome customer service. Got an mvp, I recommend this location and this service. Great hair stylists work here.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Randi R. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the best!! We love her haircut every time. She is so patient with my 5 year old and answer"

5
David R. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Always had a good haircut here so far"

5
yevgeniy t. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut, awesome customer service. Got an mvp, I recommend this location and this service. G"

5
Lippu N. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Katie is the best here! I got a bad haircut from another Sports Clips location, and Katie fixed it "

5
Curtis W. | July 11, 2021 Google

" The atmosphere is always clean, inviting, and fun. It is the only place my son will let someone cut"

1
Myla B. | June 27, 2021 Google

" My nine year old was belittled by the stylist. She was so mean right off the bat. We have gone ther"

5
devin d. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Christina is the best stylist! Will come back!"

5
Tyler B. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Always gives great haircuts"

5
Simon B. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircut!!"

5
Robert S. | May 29, 2021 Google

" Great service"