Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland & I-84

5 rating

Great place if you are a gentlemen looking for a great haircut. The manager Shanell is amazing.

4 rating

Great customer service

5 rating

I'm able to always get the person I want to cut my hair. The staff is friendly and talkative with me, also make sure my barber knows I'm there.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Tallia W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Great place if you are a gentlemen looking for a great haircut. The manager Shanell is amazing."

4
Joshua P. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"

5
Justin P. | December 29, 2019 Google

"I'm able to always get the person I want to cut my hair. The staff is friendly and talkative with me"

5
tyler p. | December 24, 2019 Google

"I've gone here for all my haircuts since I moved to Boise. Always a nice experience."

5
Anthony F. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Staff is always cheerful and great at the cut haha"

5
local i. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Wow !! This was my first time getting my haircut here ! And I'm so happy I came in because Shanell g"

3
Eve M. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Extremely cold inside the facility and an over 45 minute wait...when you mention it to the staff the"

5
Sarah O. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and helpful. My son was relaxed and comfortable while they cut his hair."

4
Christina H. | December 10, 2019 Google

"Haircuts are good but they tend to scratch and cut my husband and boys. We still go here though, bc "

1
Dimitar T. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Hair stylist inexperience did horrible job"