Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland & I-84

5 rating
  • 11/12/21
  • Sengvilay I. Google

Jess did a wonderful job on my hair. I was very pleased with the stylus I enjoyed the hot towel and rinse for sure. Thank you

5 rating

Thanks again Soledad.

5 rating

very good service, Melissa and Kenzie are the best ... they please in everything I need !!! thank you girls

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 107 Client reviews

5
Sengvilay I. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Jess did a wonderful job on my hair. I was very pleased with the stylus I enjoyed the hot towel and"

5
Andrew P. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Thanks again Soledad."

5
A G. | October 20, 2021 Google

" very good service, Melissa and Kenzie are the best ... they please in everything I need !!! thank y"

5
Vincent C. | October 9, 2021 Google

" You can literally never go wrong with Sports Clips every one I've ever been to the place is always "

5
Lino Z. | September 24, 2021 Google

" I?m a 2 timed combat wounded Veteran. I needed to get a haircut so I looked online for the closest "

5
Hailie S. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Absolutely recommend! Brought my son their for the first time. Everyone was professional and most u"

5
Randi R. | September 4, 2021 Google

" Sarah is the best!! We love her haircut every time. She is so patient with my 5 year old and answer"

5
David R. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Always had a good haircut here so far"

5
yevgeniy t. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut, awesome customer service. Got an mvp, I recommend this location and this service. G"

5
Lippu N. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Katie is the best here! I got a bad haircut from another Sports Clips location, and Katie fixed it "