Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland & I-84

5 rating

Great place.

5 rating

Sarah Johnson is the best!!!

4 rating

Tiffany did an outstanding job. From the moment I walked into the door until I left she maintained a positive and professional attitude which is had to come by these days. She u derstood exactly what I was looking for and was very quick to get the job done correctly. I will be going back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Erin C. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Great place."

5
Del B. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Sarah Johnson is the best!!!"

4
Jeremiah L. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Tiffany did an outstanding job. From the moment I walked into the door until I left she maintained a"

4
Robi W. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Got the double MVP from Sarah again. Great cut. Good investment of my time. Came out looking and fee"

5
Jared S. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great service and adorable. Easy online reservation system."

1
Tracie S. | July 28, 2019 Google

"If I could give no stars I would! My husband has a big promotional interview this week and the lady "

2
John N. | July 25, 2019 Google

"So I went in for a haircut,mvp and a beard trim,hair cut was good but beard trim was crooked,after s"

5
Leonard D. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Professional and friendly staff only drawback is wait times"

1
Timothy V. | July 10, 2019 Google

"It was awful, the woman I saw today asked how much I wanted off and I said just a little bit I guess"

4
Jon J. | July 8, 2019 Google

"They do a pretty good job here. The MVP is really nice. They do a hot/cold towel and message your he"